Suicide Squad character posters

A head of the new trailer launch, Warner Bros have revealed 10 brand new character icon logos for David Ayer’s highly anticipated Suicide Squad.

These new posters highlight the full Squad line-up, which includes Deadshot (Will Smith), Enchantress (Cara Delevingne), Diablo (Jay Hernandez),  Slipknot (Adam Beach), Boomerang (Jai Courtney), Rick Flag (Joel Kinnaman), and Katana (Karen Fukuhara). And of course, The Joker (Jared Leto) and Harley Quinn (Margot Kidder).

Click on the images to enlarge. Thanks to Warner Bros for allowing us to use them. Check back here later in the week for the new trailer.



Trailer-Suicide Squad

After the exclusive comic con footage leaked online, WB decided to release the trailer themselves in its full HD glory. I’m glad they did, it’s jaw droppingly brilliant, Killer Croc looks amazing and Jared Leto absoultely nails the Joker.

The movie directed by David Ayer follows a band of supervillains who are hired to take on extremely dangerous missions by the US government. If they succeed, their criminal records will be wiped clean.

Suicide Squad is out August 2016.

What do you think about the trailer? Hit us up on twitter @BadWilf #SuicideSquad

Episode 126:As yet untitled

In which Martyn and Gerrod record the podcast for an audience of one, they discuss Birdman (spoiler-free), Star Wars:The force awakens and the normal amount of waffle.

The podcast can be accessed via different places, including Miro,Stiticher, Blubrry, Player fm and Itunes.

Twitter: Martyn-@BadWilf


The Show-@TheBWpodcast<