Released 2 JULY, 2012

The boys of South Park are back and as rude and crude as ever with the release of SOUTH PARK: THE COMPLETE FIFTEENTH SEASON on DVD on 2 July from Paramount Home Entertainment.

Welcoming back creators and writers Matt Stone and Trey Parker, the landmark 15th Season joins the South Park boys for fourteen new episodes of controversial humour and hilarity.

Kyle, Stan, Kenny and Cartman have returned once again, to find themselves in an endless number of uncomfortably hilarious circumstances. From becoming one with the HumancentiPad and taking on the evil, email-hacking WikiLeaks, to bro downs on Broadway, served with a side of royal Canadian wedding pudding, the boys are as busy as ever in this South Park series that is bound to leave your wormhole tingling – AWKWAAARRDD!

The SOUTH PARK: THE COMPLETE FIFTEENTH SEASON DVD set includes every one of the fourteen side-splitting episodes as well as a number of special features, including the monumental documentary 6 Days to Air: the making of South Park. The DVD set will be available for the suggested retail price of £24.99.

The SOUTH PARK: THE COMPLETE FIFTEENTH SEASON DVD is presented in Widescreen with Dolby Digital English 5.1 Surround, German Stereo. Total running time is approximately 308 minutes. Episodes and special features are as follows:

· Humancentipad
· Funny Bot
· Royal Pudding
· T.M.I
· Crack Baby Athletic Association
· City Sushi
· You’re Getting Old
· Ass Burgers
· The Last of the Meecans
· Bass to Mouth
· Broadway Bro Down
· 1%
· A History Channel Thanksgiving
· The Poor Kid

Special Features:
6 Days to Air: The Making of South Park
6 Days to Air: Behind the Scenes of “City Sushi”
Mini-Commentaries by the creators of South Park, Trey Parker and Matt Stone, on all episodes
Never-Before-Seen Deleted Scenes