Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/sites/b/badwilf.com/public_html/index.php:7) in /var/sites/b/badwilf.com/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Bad Wilf Podcast http://badwilf.com Mon, 10 Dec 2018 18:19:56 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 31169779 Amy Adams thinks she’s done with DCEU http://badwilf.com/amy-adams-thinks-shes-done-with-dceu/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 17:58:56 +0000 http://badwilf.com/amy-adams-thinks-shes-done-with-dceu/ Continue reading Amy Adams thinks she’s done with DCEU]]> 11021 My thoughts on Doctor Who taking a break http://badwilf.com/doctor-who-news-2/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10:16:24 +0000 http://badwilf.com/doctor-who-news-2/ Continue reading My thoughts on Doctor Who taking a break]]> 11015 Trailer- Avengers: Endgame http://badwilf.com/trailer-avengers-endgame/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:33:38 +0000 http://badwilf.com/trailer-avengers-endgame/ 11008 Tom Cruise would like to talk to you about your TV settings http://badwilf.com/tom-cruise-would-like-to-talk-to-you-about-your-tv-settings/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 10:04:14 +0000 http://badwilf.com/tom-cruise-would-like-to-talk-to-you-about-your-tv-settings/ 11005 Celebrity deathmatch returning http://badwilf.com/celebrity-deathmatch-returning/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 06:11:23 +0000 http://badwilf.com/celebrity-deathmatch-returning/ Continue reading Celebrity deathmatch returning]]> 11000 Episode 197: A Few Chibs more http://badwilf.com/episode-197-a-few-chibs-more/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:20:08 +0000 http://badwilf.com/?p=10988 Continue reading Episode 197: A Few Chibs more]]> 10988 How to put together a passable fourth Doctor cosplay, at short notice http://badwilf.com/how-to-put-together-a-passable-fourth-doctor-cosplay-at-short-notice/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 13:48:28 +0000 http://badwilf.com/how-to-put-together-a-passable-fourth-doctor-cosplay-at-short-notice/ Continue reading How to put together a passable fourth Doctor cosplay, at short notice]]> 10985 Billie Piper gets Big Finish spin-off http://badwilf.com/billie-piper-gets-big-finish-spin-off/ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 13:10:14 +0000 http://badwilf.com/billie-piper-gets-big-finish-spin-off/ Continue reading Billie Piper gets Big Finish spin-off]]> 10946 Review-Nativity Rocks! http://badwilf.com/review-nativity-rocks/ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:58:37 +0000 http://badwilf.com/review-nativity-rocks/ Continue reading Review-Nativity Rocks!]]> 10935 Geeky gift ideas http://badwilf.com/geeky-gift-ideas/ Sat, 24 Nov 2018 00:20:45 +0000 http://badwilf.com/?p=10920 Continue reading Geeky gift ideas]]> 10920